Skip to main content

Volleyball

2017 Volleyball Schedule

Tuesday, August 29, 2017, Natchitoches Central, JV/Varsity, Away, 6:00 P.M.

Thursday, August 31, 2017, Magnet High, FR/JV/Varsity, Away, 6:00 P.M. 

Thursday, September 7, 2017, BTW, JV/Varsity, Home, 5:30 P.M. 

Tuesday, September 12, 2017, Huntington, JV/Varsity, Home, 5:30 P.M.

*Thursday, September 21, 2017, Evangel, FR/JV/Varsity, Away, 5:00 P.M.

Monday, September 18, 2017, Natchitoches Central, JV/Varsity, Home, 6:00 P.M.

Tuesday, September 19, 2017, Huntington, JV/Varsity, Away, 5:30 P.M.

Monday, September 25, 2017, BTW, JV/Varsity, Away, 5:00 P.M.

*Tuesday, September 26, 2017, Many, Away, 6:00 P.M.

*Monday, October 2, 2017. North Caddo, JV/Varsity, 5:30 P.M.
*Tuesday, October 3, 2017, Calvary, JV/Varsity, Away, 5:00 P.M. 
*Thursday, October 5, 2017, Loyola, FR/JV/Varsity, Away, 5:00 P.M.
*Tuesday, October 17 2017, Evangel, JV/Varsity, Home, 5:00 P.M.

*Thursday, October 19, 2017, Calvary, FR/JV/Varsity, Home, 5:00 P.M.

*Monday, October 23, 2017, Many, JV/Varsity, Home,6:00 P.M.

*Tuesday, October, 24, 2017, Loyala, FR/JV/Varsity, Home, 5:00 P.M.

*Thursday, October 26, 2017, North Caddo, JV/Varsity, Away, 5:00 P.M.
 

*Denotes District Game

 

Head Coach: Lockey Whitaker
Assistant Coach: Karnada Lewis